Contact Us (Woodstock Wildcats)

PrintContact Us

Contact Us

ExecutiveMarc DepatiePresident
ExecutiveTim MollerPast President
ExecutiveBen BrennerVice-President & Registrar
ExecutiveKrista WilsonTreasurer
ExecutiveLaura AartsSecretary
ExecutiveCarl BloomfieldCoaching & Developement
ExecutiveRob DempseyTravel League Director
ExecutiveJason ArnottWOGHL & Local League Director
ExecutiveDarryl WharramIce-Time Director
ExecutiveShane GlendinningWebsite Director
ExecutiveMarc DepatieTournament Director
ExecutiveDarren McDonaldEquipment Director
ExecutiveSue DepatieSponsorship Director
ExecutiveCarey YungblutVolunteers Director
ExecutiveJennifer SearleMarketing Director
ExecutiveAdam BeacroftPast - Referee in Chief519-239-5029 (h)
ExecutiveJustin DavisDirector
ExecutivePaul StevensonReferee Assignor519-532-9720 (c)
ExecutiveCharlene YungblutTime Keeper Assignor
Novice IMike McmahonCoach
Novice IKathleen ReevesCoach
Atom BB/BJustin TrepanierHead Coach
Peewee A/BBLisa AdkinsHead Coach
Peewee B/CDerek TuneHead Coach
Bantam BB/BDarryl WharramHead Coach
Midget AWayne MurphyHead Coach
Senior BBGerry RoefsHead Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Woodstock Wildcats on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 6:47 PM